Introducing the Madison-Plains FFA officer team

first_imgShare Facebook Twitter Google + LinkedIn Pinterest The Madison-Plains FFA Chapter is proud to introduce their 2016-2017 officer team. Each and every one of these members has been chosen to run the chapter for a number of different reasons. Whether it be there skills in leadership or their undying dedication to the chapter, each of these members have special skills chosen to help push the chapter to new heights. This year’s officer team includes; President, Morgan Hunter, Vice President, Jacob Petee, Secretary, Elizabeth Macdowell, Treasurer, Alexis Zaweski, Reporter, Madeline Manning, Student Advisor, Ian Richards, Sentinel, Dillan Rice, and Historian, Haylee Henry. The assistant officers are, assistant treasurer, Martina Miller, assistant reporter, Mackenzie Wilson, assistant secretary, Courtney Cress, and finally the Program of activities director, Sarah Depugh.last_img

Write your comment Here