1st 2019 BVR on Tour leg kicks off at Puerto Galera

first_imgLATEST STORIES Carpio hits red carpet treatment for China Coast Guard PLAY LIST 02:14Carpio hits red carpet treatment for China Coast Guard02:56NCRPO pledges to donate P3.5 million to victims of Taal eruption00:56Heavy rain brings some relief in Australia02:37Calm moments allow Taal folks some respite03:23Negosyo sa Tagaytay City, bagsak sa pag-aalboroto ng Bulkang Taal01:13Christian Standhardinger wins PBA Best Player award Completing the men’s cast are Air Force’s Edwin Tolentino and Ruben Inaudito, National University’s Edward Camposano and James Buytrago, UST’s Rancel Varga and Ef Dimaculangan, FEU’s Kevin Hadlocon and Jose Javelona, RTU’s Carlo Sebastian and Antonio Torres and Philip Bagalay and Beneth Abellada.Sports Related Videospowered by AdSparcRead Next MOST READ Nadine Lustre’s phone stolen in Brazil Japeth Aguilar wins 1st PBA Finals MVP award for Ginebra The Tan-Rodriguez partnership worked wonders claimed the gold medal in the Paraw Regatta National Women’s Beach Volleyball tournament in Iloilo last month.Other strong competitors are University of Santo Tomas women’s duos of Mer Jauculan and Derie Virtusio and Cara Rosales and MJ Ebro and the sister tandem of Roma Joy and Roma Mae Doromal.FEATURED STORIESSPORTSGolden State Warriors sign Lee to multiyear contract, bring back ChrissSPORTSCoronation night?SPORTSThirdy Ravena gets‍‍‍ offers from Asia, Australian ball clubsHigh intensity action is also expected in the men’s division with the other Visayan pair of Kevin Juban and Raphy Abanto and former UAAP champions KR Guzman and Krung Arbasto top contenders for the crown.Other women’s pairs are Air Force’s May Ann Pantino and Jossa Cabalsa, Angel Antipuesto and Mikaela Andres, FEU-Diliman’s Rizalie Amaro and Shiela Mae Kiseo, Lyann Louise de Guzman and Nikka Ann Medina, Rizal Technological University’s Mary Jean Ruiz and Jonna Mae de Lima. View comments Rogue cops marked as Gamboa’s targets in his appointment as PNP chief Don’t miss out on the latest news and information. center_img Eugenie Bouchard’s bid for Australian Open spot ends in qualifying Gretchen Barretto’s daughter Dominique graduates magna cum laude from California college Tom Brady most dominant player in AFC championship history Ginebra beats Meralco again to capture PBA Governors’ Cup title University of Santo Tomas’ MJ Ebro will be one of the players to watch out in the BVR on Tour Amazing Puerto Galera Dreamwave Open which begins today at the Dreamwave White Beach in Puerto Galera. CONTRIBUTED PHOTOThe 2019 Beach Volleyball Republic Tour kicks off with its first leg at the famed white beaches of Puerto Galery this Saturday.Ten women’s and men’s teams, led by the pair of Bea Tan and Dij Rodriguez for the distaff side and Jade Becaldo and Fort Llores for the men’s, will slug it out for the BVR on Tour title.ADVERTISEMENT Will you be the first P16 Billion Powerball jackpot winner from the Philippines? Thailand pulls out of 2020 Olympic weightlifting over doping Ginebra beats Meralco again to capture PBA Governors’ Cup titlelast_img read more

Read More..