2018 Southeastern Indiana Musicians Association Hall Of Fame Class Released

first_imgThe 2018 Indiana Musicians Association 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees have been announced. For the first time, we will be honoring three individuals for their lifetime contributions to music in Southeastern Indiana.The three distinguished individuals are Kenzie Bentle, David Kling, and Jim Helms. They will be honored along with six other inductees including Edith Bentle Blasdel, Ed Krause, Randy ‘Rudy’ Mattox, Joe Powell, Jeffrey ‘Poe’ Withered, and Garry ‘Zerbe’ Withered.SEIMA Press Release2018 SEIMA Hall Of FameKenzie Bentle Bio Musicians Hall Of FameDavid Kling BioJim Helms Bio FinalThe awards ceremony will be taking place at a new venue this year. We are excited to have our event on Saturday, November 3rd, at The Gibson Theater in Batesville with details to follow.We are pleased to announce the launching of our new website. http://www.seimusic.org   Also, be sure to like us on Facebook.last_img read more

Read More..